How to restore a deleted staff member
|Top Previous Next|
Select 'Trash bin' from the left-hand menu.
In the trash bin you will find users who have been deleted but not restored or permanently deleted
Click on the user you wish to restore.
Click the blue restore button and the staff member will be added back into the staff list. Please note that restored staff members will no longer be assigned to groups or classes.